Deleting a Contact

To delete a contact, go to the Contact Permissions screen:

Locate the contact you would like to remove and click the utility menu button. Select "Delete Contact".

In the window that pops up, confirm that you want to delete the contact by clicking "Confirm & Delete"


Did this page help you?