Deleting Documents

When managing your documents, you can delete any documents that are no longer relevant from the main Rooms screen

Select the document you want to delete and click on the trashcan in the lower right-hand corner.

In the next window, confirm that you want to delete the document by clicking "Confirm & Delete"


Did this page help you?