Managing Team Collaborators

Inviting Collaborators

You can invite team members to collaborate as administrators for your Room from any screen in your Room. You can click on the Add person button

In the next window, you can invite a user via email.

📘

Note

When inviting team members, you can also select their role.

The Conveyor permission roles and their abilities are as follows, from highest to lowest:

  • Billing Admin users have full Read/Write, including billing and user management
  • Conveyor Admin users have full Read/Write, excluding billing
  • Trust Sharer users can invite customers to Rooms. They also have full Read, but can only Write to simple objects that are assigned to them such as vendors, systems, risks, and tickets. They cannot edit or manage Rooms content.
  • Assignee Only users have full Read, but can only Write to simple objects that are assigned to them such as vendors, systems, risks, and tickets. Note: Since a vendor review is a collection of other objects in the system, Assignee Only users will not be able to complete a vendor review even if they are assigned to one.

Note: You do not need to add a team member as a user for them to be able to complete tickets via email or our ticketing integrations, although we do recommend it.

Managing Collaborators

You can manage the Collaborators you've invited to administer your room from the "Collaborators" menu on any screen in your Room.

In the window that opens, you can make edits to your team members.


Did this page help you?