Conveyor allows Room invitees to access a data room without creating a username and password. That means less friction for users to get access to the Room but also prevents a user from accessing a data room after they left that organization.
When logging into Conveyor, we send a temporary passcode to the email address the user requested access with. The code is valid for 10 minutes and will come from [email protected].
If you don't get to the login within 10 minutes, no problem. You can just request a new code.
The system will automatically require a new code every 30 days to verify the user is still at their organization. This means customers don't have to actively manage individual user access because a user won't be able to receive the new code after they have left an organization.
Updated about 1 year ago